Blue Wild Angel

2002 | 18 Tracks

0 Photos | 0 Videos | 0 DVDs

This two-disc Special Edition of Blue Wild Angel: Jimi Hendrix Live At The Isle Of Wight presents, for the very first time, the entire live concert recording from The Experience’s final UK performance on August 30, 1970. Digitally remastered from the original tapes, this deluxe 2-CD Digipak collection features the entire Isle Of Wight performance in its original chronological order.

  1. God Save The Queen
  2. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
  3. Spanish Castle Magic
  4. All Along The Watchtower
  5. Machine Gun
  6. Lover Man
  7. Freedom
  8. Red House
  9. Dolly Dagger
  10. Midnight Lightning
  11. Foxey Lady
  12. Message To Love
  13. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
  14. Ezy Ryder
  15. Hey Joe
  16. Purple Haze
  17. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  18. In From The Storm