Live At Woodstock (2CD and Vinyl Version)

2010 | 16 Tracks

0 Photos | 0 Videos | 1 DVD

Special two-CD set of expanded, remixed, and remastered recordings from Hendrix’s famed August 1969 performance at the Woodstock Festival. Features 35 minutes of originally unreleased music and a full-color, 24-page booklet with rare photos, complete credits, and an essay by Rolling Stone’s David Fricke. Features “Message To Love,” “Red House,” “Voodoo Child (Slight Return),” and Hendrix’s history adaptation of “Star Spangled Banner.”

Authentic Hendrix Item Number: 800-001-029

  1. Introduction
  2. Jam Back At The House
  3. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  4. Star Spangled Banner
  5. Woodstock Improvisation
  6. Villanova Junction
  7. Hey Joe