Live At The Fillmore East

1999 | 32 Tracks

0 Photos | 0 Videos | 0 DVDs

Continuing right where the seminal classic Band Of Gypsys left off, Live At The Fillmore East expands on the ageless classic. Features 16 stunning recordings, 13 previously unreleased, from the series of four New Year’s concerts at Bill Graham’s famed Fillmore East Theater on December 31, 1969 and January 1, 1970. Features “Stone Free,” “Hear My Train A Comin’,” “Machine Gun” (2 versions), “Who Knows,” “Changes,” “Earth Blues,” and “Wild Thing.”

  1. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  2. We Gotta Live Together
  3. Auld Lang Syne
  4. Changes
  5. Machine Gun
  6. Stop
  7. Burning Desire
  8. Wild Thing