Electric Ladyland is widely considered The Jimi Hendrix Experience’s crowning achievement and focuses attention on Hendrix’s abilities as singer, songwriter, guitarist, and producer. This stunning collection provides the earliest insight into Hendrix’s “Sky Church” concept with featured guest appearances by Steve Winwood, Jack Casady, Al Kooper, Chris Wood, and Buddy Miles. Features 16 of the most enduring Hendrix classics including “Voodoo Child (Slight Return),” “Crosstown Traffic,” “Gypsy Eyes,” and “All Along The Watchtower.”

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. 1. And The Gods Made Love
  2. 2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  3. 3. Crosstown Traffic
  4. 4. Voodoo Chile
  5. 5. Little Miss Strange
  6. 6. Long Hot Summer Night
  7. 7. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
  8. 8. Gypsy Eyes
  9. 9. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  10. 10. Rainy Day, Dream Away
  11. 11. 1983… (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  12. 12. Moon, Turn The Tides…Gently Gently Away
  13. 13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  14. 14. House Burning Down
  15. 15. All Along The Watchtower
  16. 16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)