Are You Experienced

1967 | 17 Tracks

0 Photos | 0 Videos | 0 DVDs

The debut release from The Jimi Hendrix Experience is widely regarded as the greatest, most influential debut release from any artist. When first released in 1967, Are You Experienced turned the music world upside down as Hendrix showed everyone exactly what it meant to be ‘experienced.’ Remastered from the original 2-track mix down master tapes, this expanded 17-song collection features the ageless classics “Purple Haze,” “Red House,” “Stone Free,” “Hey Joe,” and “Are You Experienced?” Now available with its original cover design restored plus an expanded 24-page, full-color booklet with many rare and previously unseen photographs.

  1. Purple Haze
  2. Manic Depression
  3. Hey Joe
  4. Love Or Confusion
  5. May This Be Love
  6. I Don’t Live Today
  7. The Wind Cries Mary
  8. Fire
  9. Third Stone From The Sun
  10. Foxey Lady
  11. Are You Experienced?
  12. Stone Free
  13. 51st Anniversary
  14. Highway Chile
  15. Can You See Me
  16. Remember
  17. Red House